308 South Main St Woodruff, SC 29388  Local: (864) 476-2350 Tollfree: (800) 343-4025
Customer Reviews
THE FLOWER PATCH FLORIST
Local Woodruff, SC florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.1 of 5 stars. (14 reviews)
Date: Oct 29, 2018
Name:

State/Province: SC

Website was easy to use.
Date: Aug 09, 2018
Name:

State/Province: SC

The floral arrangement is absolutely gorgeous and I enjoy looking at them sitting on my desk. The recommendation of how to care for them in order to maintain them have helped me out tremendously. I would really recommend anyone whose looking for an arrangement for any occasion to shop with Flower Patch!
Date: May 22, 2018
Name:

State/Province: SC

The order was placed late in the day so I chose to be delivered on that same day so hopefully it would deliver sooner than later. It was actually 2 days later. The arrangement was beautiful. I usually call direct and that’s what I will do next time. Thanks
vikki's Reply:
Date: May 22, 2018, 11:12 am

Thank so much for your review. We are sorry we couldn't get it out any sooner with us being closed the day in between didn't help. Call us next time and we will do our best to help you with all your floral needs.
Date: Nov 17, 2017
Name:

State/Province: SC

Awesome service, very prompt.
vikki's Reply:
Date: Nov 17, 2017, 9:00 am

Thank you! We appropriate you taking your time to post a review. We can't wait to help you with your next flower order.
Date: Aug 18, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NC

Flowers were beautiful. Like that florist was able to make arrangement at last minute.
vikki's Reply:
Date: Aug 21, 2017, 9:24 am

We are so delighted that you liked the arrangement. We look forward to helping in the future.
Date: Aug 13, 2017
Name:

State/Province: SC

The flowers were beautiful and delivered as promised. Would order again.
vikki's Reply:
Date: Aug 14, 2017, 10:32 am

Thank you so much! We are so glad you were pleased and we look forward to serving you again.
Date: Oct 25, 2016
Name:

State/Province: SC

Very easy to order! Communication with the staff was great!
Date: Sep 27, 2016
Name:

State/Province: SC

I will never use another florist as long as you guys are open. Please see my full review on Google.
Date: Sep 01, 2015
Name:

State/Province: SC

Great service and went above and beyond. Sent me a picture via text message of finished product!!
Date: May 22, 2015
Name:

State/Province: GA

Ordering through this format is not a good idea. My order never arrived and when I called, I was told I should have called the florist directly as they "missed" this order because it was through one of their "many" online ordering sites. I gave them a 2 because after I called they went above and beyond to get my order delivered plus adding a little stuffed animal.
Date: May 21, 2015
Name:

State/Province: SC

great service/ beautiful flowers
Flower Delivery To Woodruff, SC
See Delivery Areas

Facebook

THE FLOWER PATCH FLORIST
308 South Main St
Woodruff, SC. 29388
Local: (864) 476-2350

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple Pay
Google Pay

web21



Privacy Policy | Terms of Purchase